Fixtures Season 2023-2024 | VfL Bochum 1848

Saturday 19-Aug-2023 13:30
Saturday 26-Aug-2023 13:30
Saturday 02-Sep-2023 13:30
Saturday 16-Sep-2023 16:30
Saturday 23-Sep-2023 13:30
Saturday 30-Sep-2023 13:30
Saturday 07-Oct-2023 13:30
Saturday 21-Oct-2023 13:30
Friday 27-Oct-2023 18:30
Friday 03-Nov-2023 19:30
Saturday 11-Nov-2023 17:30
Sunday 26-Nov-2023 14:30
Saturday 02-Dec-2023 14:30
Friday 08-Dec-2023 19:30
Saturday 16-Dec-2023 14:30
Wednesday 20-Dec-2023 19:30
Sunday 14-Jan-2024 14:30
Saturday 20-Jan-2024 14:30
Sunday 28-Jan-2024 16:30
Saturday 03-Feb-2024 14:30
Saturday 10-Feb-2024 14:30
Sunday 18-Feb-2024 16:30
Saturday 24-Feb-2024 14:30
Saturday 02-Mar-2024 14:30
Sunday 10-Mar-2024 14:30
Saturday 16-Mar-2024 14:30
Saturday 30-Mar-2024 14:30
Saturday 06-Apr-2024 13:30
Saturday 13-Apr-2024 13:30
Saturday 20-Apr-2024 13:30
Saturday 27-Apr-2024 13:30
Saturday 04-May-2024 13:30
Saturday 11-May-2024 13:30
Saturday 18-May-2024 13:30
Click here to subscribe to the Bundesliga schedule and that of your favourite club. The schedule updates itself automatically in your calendar.