Erling Haaland was rested for Borussia Dortmund's 6-1 thrashing of Paderborn with a knee complaint. Will he be back against Hertha Berlin? - © DFL
Erling Haaland was rested for Borussia Dortmund's 6-1 thrashing of Paderborn with a knee complaint. Will he be back against Hertha Berlin? - © DFL
bundesliga

Matchday 30: probable line-ups

Erling Haaland was rested for Borussia Dortmund's 6-1 thrashing of Paderborn with a knee complaint. Will he be back against Hertha Berlin?

bundesliga.com takes a look at who is in and out this weekend...

Friday 5 June

Freiburg vs. Borussia Mönchengladbach (kick-off: 8.30pm CEST/7.30pm BST/2.30pm ET)

Freiburg: Schwolow - Schmid, Lienhart, Heintz, Günter (c) - Grifo, Koch, Höfler, Höler - Petersen, Waldschmidt
Out: Gulde (muscular)
Doubtful: Haberer (ankle), Ravet (muscular)
Coach: Christian Streich

Gladbach: Sommer - Lainer, Ginter, Elvedi, Bensebaini - Kramer, Neuhaus - Hofmann, Stindl (c), Thuram - Plea
Out: Embolo (calf), Johnson (muscular), Strobl (hamstring), Zakaria (knee)
Doubtful: -
Coach: Marco Rose

Saturday 6 June

RB Leipzig vs. Paderborn (kick-off: 3.30pm CEST/2.30pm BST/9.30am ET)

Leipzig: Gulacsi - Klostermann, Upamecano, Halstenberg - Nkunku, Sabitzer (c), Laimer, Angelino - Olmo, Werner - Schick
Out: Konate (hamstring), Poulsen (ankle)
Doubtful: Ampadu (back)
Coach: Julian Nagelsmann 

Paderborn: Zingerle - Dräger, Hünemeier, Strohdiek (c), Collins - Pröger, Gjasula, Vasiliadis, Antwi-Adjei - Srbeny, Mamba
Out: -
Doubtful: Holtmann (match fitness), Kilian (match fitness), Schonlau (ankle)
Coach: Steffen Baumgart

Bayer Leverkusen vs. Bayern Munich (kick-off: 3.30pm CEST/2.30pm BST/9.30am ET)

Leverkusen: Hradecky - Weiser, S. Bender, Tapsoba, Sinkgraven - Aranguiz, Demirbay - Bellarabi, Amiri, Diaby - Havertz (c)
Out: -
Doubtful: L. Bender (foot)
Coach: Peter Bosz

Bayern: Neuer (c) - Pavard, Boateng, Alaba, Davies - Kimmich, Thiago - Gnabry, Müller, Coman - Lewandowski
Out: Coutinho (ankle), Süle (match fitness), Tolisso (ankle)
Doubtful: Mai (ankle)
Coach: Hansi Flick

Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Mainz (kick-off: 3.30pm CEST/2.30pm BST/9.30am ET)

Frankfurt: Trapp - Abraham (c), Hasebe, Hinteregger - Chandler, Ilsanker, Rode, Kostic - Kamada - Dost, Silva
Out: G. Fernandes (calf), Paciencia (thigh)
Doubtful: -
Coach: Adi Hütter

Mainz: Müller - Brosinski (c), Bruma, Niakhate, Martin - Barreiro, Kunde - Awoniyi, Boetius, Quaison - Mateta
Out: Baku (suspended), Ji (back), Zentner (knee)
Doubtful: Hack (calf)
Coach: Achim Beierlorzer

Fortuna Düsseldorf vs. Hoffenheim (kick-off: 3.30pm CEST/2.30pm BST/9.30am ET)

Fortuna: Kastenmeier - Ayhan, Hoffmann, Gießelmann - Zimmermann, Stöger, Bodzek, Berisha, Thommy - Karaman, Hennings (c)
Out: Sobottka (ankle), Steffen (knee)
Doubtful: -
Coach: Uwe Rösler

Hoffenheim: Baumann - Kaderabek, Posch, Hübner (c), Zuber - Rudy, Grillitsch - Skov, Baumgartner, Bebou - Dabbur
Out: Adamyan (ankle), Belfodil (knee)
Doubtful: Bruun Larsen (groin), Kramaric (ankle)
Coach: Alfred Schreuder

Borussia Dortmund vs. Hertha Berlin (kick-off: 6.30pm CEST/5.30pm BST/12.30pm ET)

Dortmund: Bürki - Piszczek (c), Can, Akanji - Hakimi, Witsel, Delaney, Guerreiro - Sancho, Hazard, Brandt
Out: Dahoud (knee), Hummels (suspended), Reus (thigh), Schulz (muscular), Zagadou (knee)
Doubtful: Haaland (knee)
Coach: Lucien Favre

Hertha: Jarstein - Pekarik, Boyata, Torunarigha, Mittelstädt - Skjelbred, Grujic - Lukebakio, Darida, Dilrosun - Ibisevic (c)
Out: Ascacibar (foot), Cunha (concussion), Kalou (not included), Kraft (knock), Plattenhardt (concussion), Wolf (match fitness)
Doubtful: -
Coach: Bruno Labbadia

Sunday 7 June

Werder Bremen vs. Wolfsburg (kick-off: 1.30pm CEST/12.30pm BST/7.30am ET)

Bremen: Pavlenka - Gebre Selassie, Veljkovic, Moisander (c), Augustinsson - M. Eggestein, Vogt, Klaassen - Bittencourt, Sargent, Rashica
Out: Möhwald (knee), Pizarro (thigh), Sahin (hip)
Doubtful: Füllkrug (match fitness), Toprak (calf)
Coach: Florian Kohfeldt

Wolfsburg: Casteels (c) - Mbabu, Pongracic, Brooks, Gerhardt - Schlager, Arnold - Brekalo, Mehmedi, Victor - Weghorst
Out: Otavio (ankle), Steffen (suspended), William (knee)
Doubtful: Camacho (ankle), Roussillon (muscular)
Coach: Oliver Glasner

Union Berlin vs. Schalke (kick-off: 3.30pm CEST/2.30pm BST/9.30am ET)

Union: Gikiewicz - Friedrich, Schlotterbeck, Subotic - Trimmel (c), Gentner, Andrich, Lenz - Ingvartsen, Bülter - Andersson
Out: Becker (thigh), Polter (not included), Ryerson (knee)
Doubtful: Gogia (match fitness)
Coach: Urs Fischer

Schalke: Nübel - Kabak, Sane, Nastasic - Kenny, Boujellab, Schöpf, Oczipka (c) - Caligiuri, Burgstaller, Raman
Out: Harit (ligament), McKennie (suspended), Serdar (knee)
Doubtful: Mascarell (groin), Stambouli (match fitness)
Coach: David Wagner

Augsburg vs. Cologne (kick-off: 6pm CEST/5pm BST/12pm ET)

Augsburg: Luthe - Framberger, Jedvaj, Uduokhai, Max - Khedira, Baier (c) - Richter, Löwen, Vargas - Niederlechner
Out: Giefer (foot)
Doubtful: Finnbogason (knee), Hahn (tendon), Schieber (calf)
Coach: Heiko Herrlich

Cologne: Horn - Ehizibue, Leistner, Czichos, Katterbach - Skhiri, Hector (c) - Kainz, Uth, Jakobs - Cordoba
Out: Bornauw (suspended), Drexler (suspended)
Doubtful: Hauptmann (groin), Risse (knee), Terodde (knee)
Coach: Markus Gisdol