18/05 1:30 PM
18/05 1:30 PM
18/05 1:30 PM
18/05 1:30 PM
18/05 1:30 PM
18/05 1:30 PM
18/05 1:30 PM
18/05 1:30 PM
18/05 1:30 PM

Fixtures Season 2023-2024 | Borussia Dortmund

Saturday 19-Aug-2023 16:30
Saturday 26-Aug-2023 13:30
Friday 01-Sep-2023 18:30
Saturday 16-Sep-2023 13:30
Saturday 23-Sep-2023 13:30
Friday 29-Sep-2023 18:30
Saturday 07-Oct-2023 13:30
Friday 20-Oct-2023 18:30
Sunday 29-Oct-2023 14:30
Saturday 04-Nov-2023 17:30
Saturday 11-Nov-2023 14:30
Saturday 25-Nov-2023 14:30
Sunday 03-Dec-2023 16:30
Saturday 09-Dec-2023 17:30
Saturday 16-Dec-2023 14:30
Tuesday 19-Dec-2023 19:30
Saturday 13-Jan-2024 17:30
Saturday 20-Jan-2024 14:30
Sunday 28-Jan-2024 16:30
Friday 02-Feb-2024 19:30
Friday 09-Feb-2024 19:30
Saturday 17-Feb-2024 14:30
Sunday 25-Feb-2024 16:30
Saturday 02-Mar-2024 14:30
Saturday 09-Mar-2024 17:30
Sunday 17-Mar-2024 16:30
Saturday 30-Mar-2024 17:30
Saturday 06-Apr-2024 16:30
Saturday 13-Apr-2024 13:30
Sunday 21-Apr-2024 15:30
Saturday 27-Apr-2024 13:30
Saturday 04-May-2024 13:30
Saturday 11-May-2024 16:30
Saturday 18-May-2024 13:30
Click here to subscribe to the Bundesliga schedule and that of your favourite club. The schedule updates itself automatically in your calendar.