The FIFA World Cup is upon us! Can Germany defend the title they won so impressively in Brazil four years ago? With Manuel Neuer and Marco Reus fit and firing and Timo Werner and Joshua Kimmich spearheading the next golden generation, Die Mannschaft’s chances look good…

But who are the other runners and riders in Russia? bundesliga.com brings you all the groups, fixtures, and potential clashes for the later stages as per *FIFA World Ranking. Stay tuned – we’ll keep our wallchart updated so you don’t have to!

*FIFA World Ranking in brackets
*Predicted later fixtures based on world ranking

Group A

Russia (70)
Saudi Arabia (67)
Egypt (45)
Uruguay (14)

© gettyimages / Ryan Pierse

Fixtures/Results

Thursday, 14 June 2018
Russia 5-0 Saudi Arabia, Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
Goals: 1-0 Gazinskiy (12'), 2-0 Cheryshev (43'), 3-0 Dzyuba (71'), 4-0 Cheryshev (90+1'), 5-0 Golovin (90+4')

Friday, 15 June 2018
Egypt 0-1 Uruguay, Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg
Goals: 0-1 Gimenez (89')

Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Russia 3-1 Egypt, Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg
Goals: 1-0 Fathi (o.g. 47') 2-0 Cheryshev (59'), 3-0 Dzyuba (62'), 3-1 Salah (pen. 73')

Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Uruguay 1-0 Saudi Arabia, Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don
Goals: 1-0 Suarez (23')

Monday, 25 June 2018
Uruguay vs. Russia, Cosmos Arena, Samara (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt, Volgograd Arena, Volgograd (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)

Group B

Portugal (4)
Spain (10)
Morocco (41)
Iran (37)

© gettyimages / Francois Nel

Fixtures/Results

Friday, 15 June 2018
Morocco 0-1 Iran, Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg
Goals: 0-1 Bouhaddouz (o.g. 90+5')

Portugal 3-3 Spain, Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
Goals: 1-0 Ronaldo (pen. 4'), 1-1 Costa (24'), 2-1 Ronaldo (44'), 2-2 Costa (55'), 2-3 Nacho (58'), 3-3 Ronaldo (88')

Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Portugal 1-0 Morocco, Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
Goals: 1-0 Ronaldo (4')

Iran 0-1 Spain, Kazan Arena, Kazan
Goals: 0-1 Costa (54')

Monday, 25 June 2018
Iran vs. Portugal, Mordovia Arena, Saransk (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)
Spain vs. Morocco, Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)

Group C

France (7)
Australia (36)
Peru (11)
Denmark (12)

© gettyimages / Catherine Ivill

Fixtures/Results

Saturday, 16 June 2018
France 2-1 Australia, Kazan Arena, Kazan
Goals: 1-0 Griezmann (pen. 58'), 1-1 Jedinak (pen. 62'), 2-1 Pogba (81')

Peru 0-1 Denmark, Mordovia Arena, Saransk
Goal: 0-1 Poulsen (59')

Thursday, 21 June 2018
Denmark 1-1 Australia, Cosmos Arena, Samara
Goals: 1-0 Eriksen (7'), 1-1 Jedinak (pen. 38')

France 1-0 Peru, Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg
Goals: 1-0 Mbappe (34')

Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Denmark vs. France, Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Australia vs. Peru, Fisht Olympic Stadium (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)

Group D

Argentina (5)
Iceland (22)
Croatia (20)
Nigeria (48)

© imago

Fixtures/Results

Saturday, 16 June 2018
Argentina 1-1 Iceland, Otkritie Arena, Moscow
Goals: 1-0 Aguero (19'), 1-1 Finnbogason (23')

Croatia 2-0 Nigeria, Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad
Goals: 1-0 Etebo (o.g. 32'), 2-0 Modric (pen. 71')

Thursday, 21 June 2018
Argentina 0-3 Croatia, Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod
Goals: 0-1 Rebic (53'), 0-2 Modric (80'), 0-3 Rakitic (90+1')

Friday, 22 June 2018
Nigeria 2-0. Iceland, Volgograd Arena, Volgograd
Goals: 1-0 Musa (49'). 2-0 Musa (75')

Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Nigeria vs. Argentina, Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)
Iceland vs. Croatia, Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)

Group E

Brazil (2)
Switzerland (6)
Costa Rica (23)
Serbia (34)

© gettyimages / Matthias Hangst

Fixtures/Results

Sunday, 17 June 2018
Costa Rica 0-1 Serbia, Cosmos Arena, Samara
Goals: 0-1 Kolarov (56')

Brazil 1-1 Switzerland, Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don
Goals: 1-0 Coutinho (20'), 1-1 Zuber (50')

Friday, 22 June 2018
Brazil 2-0 Costa Rica, Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg
Goals: 1-0 Coutinho (90+1'), 2-0 Neymar (90+7')

Serbia 1-2 Switzerland, Kiliningrad Stadium, Kiliningrad
Goals: 1-0 Mitrovic (5'), 1-1 Xhaka (52'), 1-2 Shaqiri (90')

Wednesday, 27 June 2018
Serbia vs. Brazil, Otkritie Stadium, Moscow (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)
Switzerland vs. Costa Rica, Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod (kick-off: 6pm CEST/5pm BST/12pm ET)

Group F

Germany (1)
Mexico (15)
Sweden (24)
South Korea (57)

© gettyimages / Michael Steele

Fixtures/Results

Sunday, 17 June 2018
Germany 0-1 Mexico, Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
Goals: 0-1 Lozano (35')

Monday, 18 June 2018
Sweden 1-0 South Korea, Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod
Goals: 1-0 Granqvist (pen. 65')

Saturday, 23 June 2018
South Korea 1-2 Mexico, Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don
Goals: 0-1 Vela (pen. 26'), 0-2 Chicharito (66'), 1-2 Son (90+2')

Germany 2-1 Sweden, Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
Goals: 0-1 Toivonen (32'), 1-1 Reus (48'), 2-1 Kroos (90+5')

Wednesday, 27 June 2018
South Korea vs. Germany, Kazan Arena, Kazan (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Mexico vs. Sweden, Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)

Group G

Belgium (3)
Panama (55)
Tunisia (21)
England (12)

© gettyimages / Shaun Botterill

Fixtures/Results

Monday, 18 June 2018
Belgium 3-0 Panama, Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi
Goals: 1-0 Mertens (47'), 2-0 Lukaku (69'), 3-0 Lukaku (75')

Tunisia 1-2 England, Volgograd Arena, Volgograd
Goals: 0-1 Kane (9'), 1-1 Sassi (pen. 35'), 1-2 Kane (90+1')

Saturday, 23 June
Belgium 5-2 Tunisia, Otkritie Stadium, Moscow
Goals: 1-0 T. Hazard (pen. 6'), 2-0 Lukaku (16'), 2-1 Bronn (18'), 3-1 Lukaku (45'+3), 4-1 T. Hazard (51') , 5-1 Batshuayi (90'), 5-2 Khazri (90'+3)

Sunday, 24 June 2018
England vs. Panama, Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod (kick-off: 2pm CEST/1pm BST/8am ET) 

Thursday, 28 June 2018
England vs. Belgium, Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)
Panama vs. Tunisia, Mordovia Arena, Saransk (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)

Group H

Poland (8)
Senegal (27)
Colombia (16)
Japan (61)

© gettyimages / Jack GUEZ

Fixtures/Results

Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Colombia 1-2 Japan, Mordovia Arena, Saransk
Goals: 0-1 Kagawa (pen. 6'), 1-1 Quintero (39'), 1-2 Osako (73')

Poland 1-2 Senegal, Otkritie Stadium, Moscow
Goals: 0-1 Cionek (o.g. 37'), 0-2 Niang (60'), 1-2 Krychowiak (86')

Sunday, 24 June 2018
Japan vs. Senegal, Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg (kick-off: 5pm CEST/4pm BST/11am ET)
Poland vs. Colombia, Kazan Arena, Kazan (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET) 

Thursday, 28 June 2018
Japan vs. Poland, Volgograd Arena, Volgograd (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Senegal vs. Colombia, Cosmos Arena, Samara (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)

Round of 16

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Winner Group C (France?) vs. Runner-up Group D (Croatia?), Kazan Arena, Kazan (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Winner Group A (Uruguay?) vs. Runner-up Group B (Spain?), Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET) 

Sunday, 1 July 2018

Winner Group B (Portugal?) vs. Runner-up Group A (Egypt?), Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Winner Group D (Argentina?) vs. Runner-up Group C (Peru?), Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET) 

Monday, 2 July 2018
Winner Group E (Brazil?) vs. Runner-up Group F (Mexico?), Cosmos Arena, Samara (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Winner Group G (Belgium?) vs. Runner-up Group H (Colombia?), Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)

Tuesday, 3 July 2018
Winner Group F (Germany?) vs. Runner-up Group E (Switzerland?), Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Winner Group H (Poland?) vs. Runner-up Group G (England?), Otkritie Arena, Moscow (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)

Quarter-finals

Friday, 6 July 2018
Winner Last 16 Game 1 (France?) vs. Winner Last 16 Game 2 (Spain?), Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Winner Last 16 Game 5 (Brazil?) vs. Winner Last 16 Game 6 (Belgium?), Kazan Arena, Kazan (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET) 

Saturday, 7 July 2018
Winner Last 16 Game 7 (Germany?) vs. Winner Last 16 Game 8 (Poland?), Cosmos Arena, Samara (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Winner Last 16 Game 3 (Portugal?) vs. Winner Last 16 Game 4 (Argentina?), Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)

Semi-finals

Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Winner Quarter-final 1 (France?) vs. Winner Quarter-final 2 (Brazil?), Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET) 

Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Winner Quarter-final 3 (Germany?) vs. Winner Quarter-final 4 (Portugal?), Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)

Third place play-off

Saturday, 14 July 2018
Loser Semi-final 1 (France?) vs. Loser Semi-final 2 (Portugal?), Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)

Final

Sunday, 15 July 2018
Winner Semi-final 1 (Brazil?) vs. Winner Semi-final 2 (Germany?), Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow (kick-off: 5pm CEST/4pm BST/11am ET)

Click here to read about Germany at the 2018 World Cup!