Borussia Dortmund star Raphael Guerreiro and RB Leipzig’s Bruma will face Dortmund’s Marc Bartra and Bayern Munich stars Thiago and Javi Martinez in a Bundesliga-fuelled Group B at the 2018 FIFA World Cup.

Guerreiro and Bartra were watching the draw together at Dortmund’s training ground on Friday afternoon. The pair looked happy to find out that they will face each other in the third match of the tournament, on 15 June, 2018.

Bayern’s pair of Thiago and Martinez will also be on Bartra’s side, and will also come up against Leipzig’s Bruma, who will be alongside Guerreiro in the Portugal team.

Schalke’s Revierderby warrior Amine Harit also features in Group B with Morocco and will come up against his fellow Bundesliga stars. Here are all the dates for these Bundesliga star’s fixtures in the group stages at the tournament in Russia.

Full Group B fixtures:

Morocco vs. Iran – 15 June, 2018 (17:00 CEST / 15:00 GMT)

Portugal vs. Spain – 15 June, 2018 (20:00 CEST / 18:00 GMT)

Portugal vs. Morocco – 20 June, 2018 (14:00 CEST / 12:00 GMT)

Iran vs. Spain – 20 June, 2018 (20:00 CEST / 18:00 GMT)

Iran vs. Portugal – 25 June, 2018 (20:00 CEST / 18:00 GMT)

Spain vs. Morocco – 25 June 2018 (20:00 CEST / 18:00 GMT)

Click here for the full 2018 FIFA World Cup draw!