DFL to announce 2017/18 fixture list on 29 June

The schedule for the 2017/18 Bundesliga and Bundesliga 2 fixtures are to be announced by the DFL Deutsche Fußball Liga on 29 June.

The new Bundesliga season will commence on 18 August with the season opener, whilst the Bundesliga 2 will begin three weeks earlier on 28 July.