FC Bayern München's Path to Glory

Cologne - It's official: FC Bayern München are 2014/15 Bundesliga champions with four games to spare.

As Pep Guardiola's insatiable ensemble bathe in the glory of a wholly successful title defence, bundesliga.com retraces their path to a 25th national crown (24th of the Bundesliga era)...