Watch: Jürgen Klopp and his Borussia Dortmund boys celebrate 2011 online!

Jürgen Klopp and his title-winning Borussia Dortmund side of 2011 joined together in a video call to reminisce in their triumph 11 years on.

Current stars such as Mats Hummels and Mario Götze - who both won their first career league titles in 2011 - were joined by fellow Dortmund legends such as Dede, Roman Weidenfeller, Nuri Sahin and Lucas Barrios.

And, of course, head coach Klopp also joined the call which was hosted by Patrick Owomoyela.