Bundesliga

2015/16 winter friendly overview

Preparations for the start of the 2015/16 Rückrunde have begun in earnest for the 36 Bundesliga and Bundesliga 2 clubs, who will feature in friendlies across the globe in the coming weeks. Find out who your team will be facing this month using bundesliga.com's overview.

Friday 29 January

No friendlies scheduled

Saturday 30 January

Sunday 31 January

Friendly results

Thursday 28 January

No friendlies scheduled

Wednesday 27 January

Tuesday 26 January

Monday 25 January

Sunday 24 January

Saturday 23 January

Friday 22 January

Thursday 21 January

Wednesday 20 January

Tuesday 19 January

Monday 18 January

Sunday 17 January

Saturday 16 January

Friday 15 January

Thursday 14 January

Wednesday, 13 January

Tuesday, 12 January

Monday 11 January

Sunday 10 January

Sunday 10 January

Saturday 9 January

Friday 8 January

No friendlies scheduled

Thursday 7 January

Wednesday 6 January

Last update: 19 January

This article is updated on a regular basis.