Michy Batshuayi's seventh Bundesliga goal put Borussia Dortmund in cruise control en route to victory at home to VfB Stuttgart. - © gettyimages / Koepsel / Bongarts
Michy Batshuayi's seventh Bundesliga goal put Borussia Dortmund in cruise control en route to victory at home to VfB Stuttgart. - © gettyimages / Koepsel / Bongarts
Bundesliga

Borussia Dortmund 3-0 VfB Stuttgart: As it happened

It’s hard not to feel a little bit sorry for VfB Stuttgart going into today's fixture at Borussia Dortmund (kick-off: 03:30 PM CEST/ 01:30 PM GMT/ 09:30 AM EST), as the hosts will be a wounded animal looking to make amends for last week's crushing Klassiker defeat away to Bayern Munich.

Follow all the match action and reaction in our LIVE blog below...

Click here for the Borussia Dortmund vs. VfB Stuttgart match centre!