The latest round of Bundesliga fixtures are the hot topic on social media this weekend. Keep right up to date with all the latest news from clubs and players here.

Matchday 21 fixtures (Click on the red links for match previews and reports) All kick-off times 15:30CET/14:30GMT unless stated

Friday 12 February
1. FSV Mainz 05 2-1 FC Schalke 04

Saturday 13 February
SV Werder Bremen vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
VfB Stuttgart vs Hertha Berlin
SV Darmstadt 98 vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen
VfL Wolfsburg vs FC Ingolstadt 04
Borussia Dortmund vs Hannover 96
1. FC Köln vs Eintracht Frankfurt (kick-off 18:30CET/17:30GMT)

Sunday 14 February
Hamburger SV vs Borussia Mönchengladbach
FC Augsburg vs FC Bayern München (kick-off 17:30CET/16:30GMT)