The latest round of Bundesliga fixtures are the hot topic on social media this weekend (Read: the guide to Matchday 20). Keep right up to date with all the latest news from clubs and players here.

Matchday 20 fixtures (kick-off 15.30CET/14.30GMT unless stated)

Friday 5 February
Borussia Mönchengladbach 5-1 SV Werder Bremen

Saturday 6 February
FC Schalke 04 vs VfL Wolfsburg
Eintracht Frankfurt vs VfB Stuttgart
Hannover 96 vs 1. FSV Mainz 05
Hertha Berlin vs Borussia Dortmund
FC Ingolstadt 04 vs FC Augsburg
Bayer 04 Leverkusen vs FC Bayern München (18.30CET/17.30GMT)

Sunday 7 February
Hamburger SV vs 1. FC Köln
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs SV Darmstadt 98 (17.30CET/16.30GMT)