Bundesliga radio had live coverage of five encounters from Germany's top flight on Matchday 19.

Broadcast on Bundesliga radio:

Friday, 29 January 1. FSV Mainz 05 1-0 Borussia Mönchengladbach

Saturday, 30 January (15:30CET/14:30GMT): Borussia Dortmund 2-0 FC Ingolstadt 04

Saturday, 30 January (18:30CET/17:30GMT): VfB Stuttgart 2-1 Hamburger SV

Sunday, 31 January (15:30CET/14:30GMT): VfL Wolfsburg 1-1 1. FC Köln

Sunday, 31 January (17:30CET/16:30GMT): FC Bayern München 2-0TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

Unfortunately, this service is currently unavailable if you are in North America or the UK. Please click here to subscribe to Bundesliga live commentary in those regions.