Bayern Munich are 2016/17 Bundesliga champions!

Bayern Munich have been crowned Bundesliga champions for the 26th time!

Saturday's 6-0 win over Wolfsburg has enabled the record German champions to wrap up the title with three games to spare, with Carlo Ancelotti adding the Bundesliga to domestic league triumphs in Italy, England and France.

Captain Philipp Lahm, who retires this summer, can now look forward to lifting the Bundesliga trophy aloft for the eighth time following Bayern's final Bundesliga game of the season against SC Freiburg at the Allianz Arena. congratulate champions Bayern on yet another outstanding achievement!

Click here for a review of Bayern's title-winning 2016/17 season.