Frankfurt - Following a request by the security authorities, the DFL Deutsche Fußball Liga has moved the Bundesliga 2 match between Karlsruher SC and 1. FC Kaiserslautern back by one day.

The Matchday 26 encounter will no longer take place as originally scheduled on 21 March 2015, but rather on 22 March (kick off: 12:30 GMT / 13:30 CET). As a result of this change, the game between Fortuna Düsseldorf and SV Darmstadit 98, originally scheduled for 22 March, will now take place on 21 March at 12:00 GMT / 13:00 CET.

An overview of all Bundesliga and Bundesliga 2 schedules can be found at here.