Fixtures Season 2022-2023 | 1-fc-union-berlin

Saturday 06-Aug-2022 13:30
1. FC Union Berlin
FCU
3
BSC
1
Hertha Berlin
Sunday 14-Aug-2022 13:30
1. FSV Mainz 05
M05
0
FCU
0
1. FC Union Berlin
Saturday 20-Aug-2022 16:30
1. FC Union Berlin
FCU
2
RBL
1
RB Leipzig
Saturday 27-Aug-2022 13:30
FC Schalke 04
S04
1
FCU
6
1. FC Union Berlin
Saturday 03-Sep-2022 13:30
1. FC Union Berlin
FCU
1
FCB
1
FC Bayern München
Sunday 11-Sep-2022 13:30
1. FC Köln
KOE
0
FCU
1
1. FC Union Berlin
Sunday 18-Sep-2022 13:30
1. FC Union Berlin
FCU
2
WOB
0
VfL Wolfsburg
Saturday 01-Oct-2022 13:30
Eintracht Frankfurt
SGE
2
FCU
0
1. FC Union Berlin
Sunday 09-Oct-2022 17:30
VfB Stuttgart
VFB
0
FCU
1
1. FC Union Berlin
Sunday 16-Oct-2022 15:30
1. FC Union Berlin
FCU
2
BVB
0
Borussia Dortmund
Sunday 23-Oct-2022 13:30
VfL Bochum 1848
BOC
2
FCU
1
1. FC Union Berlin
Sunday 30-Oct-2022 14:30
1. FC Union Berlin
FCU
2
BMG
1
Borussia M'gladbach
Sunday 06-Nov-2022 14:30
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
B04
5
FCU
0
1. FC Union Berlin
Wednesday 09-Nov-2022 19:30
1. FC Union Berlin
FCU
2
FCA
2
FC Augsburg
Sunday 13-Nov-2022 16:30
SC Freiburg
SCF
4
FCU
1
1. FC Union Berlin
Saturday 21-Jan-2023 14:30
1. FC Union Berlin
FCU
TSG
TSG Hoffenheim
Wednesday 25-Jan-2023 19:30
SV Werder Bremen
SVW
FCU
1. FC Union Berlin
Saturday 28-Jan-2023 14:30
Hertha Berlin
BSC
FCU
1. FC Union Berlin
Saturday 04-Feb-2023 14:30
1. FC Union Berlin
FCU
M05
1. FSV Mainz 05
Saturday 11-Feb-2023 17:30
RB Leipzig
RBL
FCU
1. FC Union Berlin
Sunday 19-Feb-2023 14:30
1. FC Union Berlin
FCU
S04
FC Schalke 04
Sunday 26-Feb-2023 16:30
FC Bayern München
FCB
FCU
1. FC Union Berlin
Saturday 04-Mar-2023 14:30
1. FC Union Berlin
FCU
KOE
1. FC Köln
Sunday 12-Mar-2023 18:30
VfL Wolfsburg
WOB
FCU
1. FC Union Berlin
Sunday 19-Mar-2023 14:30
1. FC Union Berlin
FCU
SGE
Eintracht Frankfurt
31-Mar-2023 - 02-Apr-2023
1. FC Union Berlin
FCU
VFB
VfB Stuttgart
08-Apr-2023 - 09-Apr-2023
Borussia Dortmund
BVB
FCU
1. FC Union Berlin
14-Apr-2023 - 16-Apr-2023
1. FC Union Berlin
FCU
BOC
VfL Bochum 1848
21-Apr-2023 - 23-Apr-2023
Borussia M'gladbach
BMG
FCU
1. FC Union Berlin
28-Apr-2023 - 30-Apr-2023
1. FC Union Berlin
FCU
B04
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
05-May-2023 - 07-May-2023
FC Augsburg
FCA
FCU
1. FC Union Berlin
12-May-2023 - 14-May-2023
1. FC Union Berlin
FCU
SCF
SC Freiburg
19-May-2023 - 21-May-2023
TSG Hoffenheim
TSG
FCU
1. FC Union Berlin
Saturday 27-May-2023 13:30
1. FC Union Berlin
FCU
SVW
SV Werder Bremen
Click here to subscribe to the Bundesliga schedule and that of your favourite club. The schedule updates itself automatically in your calendar.