Fixtures Season 2022-2023 | karlsruher-sc

Sunday 17-Jul-2022 11:30
SC Paderborn 07
SCP
5
KSC
0
Karlsruher SC
Sunday 24-Jul-2022 11:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
2
FCM
3
1. FC Magdeburg
Friday 05-Aug-2022 16:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth
SGF
1
KSC
1
Karlsruher SC
Saturday 13-Aug-2022 11:00
Karlsruher SC
KSC
3
SVS
2
SV Sandhausen
Saturday 20-Aug-2022 11:00
SSV Jahn Regensburg
REG
0
KSC
6
Karlsruher SC
Saturday 27-Aug-2022 11:00
Karlsruher SC
KSC
2
FCH
0
F.C. Hansa Rostock
Saturday 03-Sep-2022 18:30
Hamburger SV
HSV
1
KSC
0
Karlsruher SC
Saturday 10-Sep-2022 11:00
Karlsruher SC
KSC
0
HDH
0
1. FC Heidenheim 1846
Friday 16-Sep-2022 16:30
Eintracht Braunschweig
EBS
2
KSC
1
Karlsruher SC
Sunday 02-Oct-2022 11:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
3
FCN
0
1. FC Nürnberg
Friday 07-Oct-2022 16:30
DSC Arminia Bielefeld
DSC
1
KSC
2
Karlsruher SC
Saturday 15-Oct-2022 11:00
Karlsruher SC
KSC
1
SVD
2
SV Darmstadt 98
Sunday 23-Oct-2022 11:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
0
F95
2
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Sunday 30-Oct-2022 12:30
Hannover 96
H96
1
KSC
0
Karlsruher SC
Saturday 05-Nov-2022 12:00
Karlsruher SC
KSC
1
KIE
4
Holstein Kiel
Tuesday 08-Nov-2022 17:30
1. FC Kaiserslautern
FCK
2
KSC
0
Karlsruher SC
Saturday 12-Nov-2022 12:00
Karlsruher SC
KSC
4
STP
4
FC St. Pauli
Friday 27-Jan-2023 17:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
0
SCP
1
SC Paderborn 07
Sunday 05-Feb-2023 12:30
1. FC Magdeburg
FCM
1
KSC
1
Karlsruher SC
Friday 10-Feb-2023 17:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
SGF
SpVgg Greuther Fürth
Sunday 19-Feb-2023 12:30
SV Sandhausen
SVS
KSC
Karlsruher SC
Friday 24-Feb-2023 17:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
REG
SSV Jahn Regensburg
Sunday 05-Mar-2023 12:30
F.C. Hansa Rostock
FCH
KSC
Karlsruher SC
Sunday 12-Mar-2023 12:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
HSV
Hamburger SV
Friday 17-Mar-2023 17:30
1. FC Heidenheim 1846
HDH
KSC
Karlsruher SC
31-Mar-2023 - 02-Apr-2023
Karlsruher SC
KSC
EBS
Eintracht Braunschweig
08-Apr-2023 - 09-Apr-2023
1. FC Nürnberg
FCN
KSC
Karlsruher SC
14-Apr-2023 - 16-Apr-2023
Karlsruher SC
KSC
DSC
DSC Arminia Bielefeld
21-Apr-2023 - 23-Apr-2023
SV Darmstadt 98
SVD
KSC
Karlsruher SC
28-Apr-2023 - 30-Apr-2023
Fortuna Düsseldorf
F95
KSC
Karlsruher SC
05-May-2023 - 07-May-2023
Karlsruher SC
KSC
H96
Hannover 96
12-May-2023 - 14-May-2023
Holstein Kiel
KIE
KSC
Karlsruher SC
19-May-2023 - 21-May-2023
Karlsruher SC
KSC
FCK
1. FC Kaiserslautern
Sunday 28-May-2023 13:30
FC St. Pauli
STP
KSC
Karlsruher SC
Click here to subscribe to the Bundesliga schedule and that of your favourite club. The schedule updates itself automatically in your calendar.