Fixtures Season 2022-2023 | hannover-96

Friday 15-Jul-2022 18:30
1. FC Kaiserslautern
FCK
2
H96
1
Hannover 96
Saturday 23-Jul-2022 18:30
Hannover 96
H96
2
STP
2
FC St. Pauli
Saturday 06-Aug-2022 11:00
SC Paderborn 07
SCP
4
H96
2
Hannover 96
Sunday 14-Aug-2022 11:30
Hannover 96
H96
1
REG
0
SSV Jahn Regensburg
Friday 19-Aug-2022 16:30
1. FC Magdeburg
FCM
0
H96
4
Hannover 96
Sunday 28-Aug-2022 11:30
Hannover 96
H96
2
SGF
1
SpVgg Greuther Fürth
Sunday 04-Sep-2022 11:30
F.C. Hansa Rostock
FCH
0
H96
1
Hannover 96
Saturday 10-Sep-2022 11:00
Hannover 96
H96
1
EBS
1
Eintracht Braunschweig
Friday 16-Sep-2022 16:30
SV Sandhausen
SVS
2
H96
3
Hannover 96
Friday 30-Sep-2022 16:30
Hannover 96
H96
1
HSV
2
Hamburger SV
Sunday 09-Oct-2022 11:30
1. FC Heidenheim 1846
HDH
2
H96
1
Hannover 96
Saturday 15-Oct-2022 18:30
Hannover 96
H96
2
DSC
0
DSC Arminia Bielefeld
Saturday 22-Oct-2022 11:00
1. FC Nürnberg
FCN
0
H96
0
Hannover 96
Sunday 30-Oct-2022 12:30
Hannover 96
H96
1
KSC
0
Karlsruher SC
Friday 04-Nov-2022 17:30
SV Darmstadt 98
SVD
1
H96
0
Hannover 96
Tuesday 08-Nov-2022 17:30
Hannover 96
H96
2
F95
0
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Friday 11-Nov-2022 17:30
Holstein Kiel
KIE
1
H96
1
Hannover 96
Saturday 28-Jan-2023 19:30
Hannover 96
H96
FCK
1. FC Kaiserslautern
Sunday 05-Feb-2023 12:30
FC St. Pauli
STP
H96
Hannover 96
Saturday 11-Feb-2023 12:00
Hannover 96
H96
SCP
SC Paderborn 07
Saturday 18-Feb-2023 12:00
SSV Jahn Regensburg
REG
H96
Hannover 96
Sunday 26-Feb-2023 12:30
Hannover 96
H96
FCM
1. FC Magdeburg
Sunday 05-Mar-2023 12:30
SpVgg Greuther Fürth
SGF
H96
Hannover 96
Sunday 12-Mar-2023 12:30
Hannover 96
H96
FCH
F.C. Hansa Rostock
Sunday 19-Mar-2023 12:30
Eintracht Braunschweig
EBS
H96
Hannover 96
31-Mar-2023 - 02-Apr-2023
Hannover 96
H96
SVS
SV Sandhausen
08-Apr-2023 - 09-Apr-2023
Hamburger SV
HSV
H96
Hannover 96
14-Apr-2023 - 16-Apr-2023
Hannover 96
H96
HDH
1. FC Heidenheim 1846
21-Apr-2023 - 23-Apr-2023
DSC Arminia Bielefeld
DSC
H96
Hannover 96
28-Apr-2023 - 30-Apr-2023
Hannover 96
H96
FCN
1. FC Nürnberg
05-May-2023 - 07-May-2023
Karlsruher SC
KSC
H96
Hannover 96
12-May-2023 - 14-May-2023
Hannover 96
H96
SVD
SV Darmstadt 98
19-May-2023 - 21-May-2023
Fortuna Düsseldorf
F95
H96
Hannover 96
Sunday 28-May-2023 13:30
Hannover 96
H96
KIE
Holstein Kiel
Click here to subscribe to the Bundesliga schedule and that of your favourite club. The schedule updates itself automatically in your calendar.