Fixtures Season 2021-2022 | karlsruher-sc

Saturday 24-Jul-2021 11:30
F.C. Hansa Rostock
FCH
1
KSC
3
Karlsruher SC
Friday 30-Jul-2021 16:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
3
D98
0
SV Darmstadt 98
Saturday 14-Aug-2021 11:30
SV Sandhausen
SVS
0
KSC
0
Karlsruher SC
Saturday 21-Aug-2021 11:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
0
SVW
0
SV Werder Bremen
Friday 27-Aug-2021 16:30
1. FC Nürnberg
FCN
2
KSC
1
Karlsruher SC
Saturday 11-Sep-2021 11:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
2
KIE
2
Holstein Kiel
Friday 17-Sep-2021 16:30
FC Schalke 04
S04
1
KSC
2
Karlsruher SC
Saturday 25-Sep-2021 11:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
1
STP
3
FC St. Pauli
Saturday 02-Oct-2021 11:30
SSV Jahn Regensburg
REG
2
KSC
2
Karlsruher SC
Saturday 16-Oct-2021 11:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
2
AUE
1
FC Erzgebirge Aue
Saturday 23-Oct-2021 11:30
Fortuna Düsseldorf
F95
3
KSC
1
Karlsruher SC
Sunday 31-Oct-2021 12:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
2
SCP
4
SC Paderborn 07
Saturday 06-Nov-2021 19:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
1
HSV
1
Hamburger SV
Sunday 21-Nov-2021 12:30
FC Ingolstadt 04
FCI
1
KSC
1
Karlsruher SC
Saturday 27-Nov-2021 12:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
4
H96
0
Hannover 96
Sunday 05-Dec-2021 12:30
SG Dynamo Dresden
SGD
3
KSC
1
Karlsruher SC
Sunday 12-Dec-2021 12:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
3
HDH
2
1. FC Heidenheim 1846
Sunday 19-Dec-2021 12:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
2
FCH
2
F.C. Hansa Rostock
Saturday 15-Jan-2022 19:30
SV Darmstadt 98
D98
2
KSC
2
Karlsruher SC
Saturday 05-Feb-2022 12:30
SV Werder Bremen
SVW
2
KSC
1
Karlsruher SC
Tuesday 08-Feb-2022 17:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
0
SVS
2
SV Sandhausen
Saturday 12-Feb-2022 12:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
4
FCN
1
1. FC Nürnberg
Saturday 19-Feb-2022 12:30
Holstein Kiel
KIE
0
KSC
2
Karlsruher SC
Saturday 26-Feb-2022 12:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
1
S04
1
FC Schalke 04
Saturday 05-Mar-2022 12:30
FC St. Pauli
STP
3
KSC
1
Karlsruher SC
Sunday 13-Mar-2022 12:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
1
REG
1
SSV Jahn Regensburg
Friday 18-Mar-2022 17:30
FC Erzgebirge Aue
AUE
0
KSC
3
Karlsruher SC
Sunday 03-Apr-2022 11:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
2
F95
2
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Sunday 10-Apr-2022 11:30
SC Paderborn 07
SCP
2
KSC
2
Karlsruher SC
Saturday 16-Apr-2022 18:30
Hamburger SV
HSV
3
KSC
0
Karlsruher SC
Friday 22-Apr-2022 16:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
2
FCI
2
FC Ingolstadt 04
Friday 29-Apr-2022 16:30
Hannover 96
H96
2
KSC
0
Karlsruher SC
Sunday 08-May-2022 11:30
Karlsruher SC
KSC
2
SGD
2
SG Dynamo Dresden
Sunday 15-May-2022 13:30
1. FC Heidenheim 1846
HDH
2
KSC
0
Karlsruher SC
Click here to subscribe to the Bundesliga schedule and that of your favourite club. The schedule updates itself automatically in your calendar.