You can vote for your 'Team of the Hinrunde' from 4 January on our official Twitter channel: @bundesliga_EN, selecting the top 11 players and best coach of the first half of the Bundesliga season.

Voting will take place on Twitter, with a new position up for election each day over the next fortnight. By 16 January, you, the fans of the Bundesliga, will have selected your coach and team of the Hinrunde 2015!

The shortlists and voting days for each position are as follows:

Click here for our Hinrunde review of all 18 clubs

Monday, 4 January: The coaches

Pep Guardiola, Pal Dardai, Thomas Tuchel, Andre Schubert

Tuesday, 5 January: The goalkeepers

Manuel Neuer, Loris Karius, Timo Horn, Ralf Fährmann

Wednesday, 6 January: The left-backs

Oscar Wendt, Ricardo Rodriguez, Marcel Schmelzer, Jonas Hector

Thursday, 7 January: The right-backs

Matthias Ginter, Philipp Lahm, Paul Verhaegh, Gotoku Sakai

Friday, 8 January: The centre-backs I

Jerome Boateng, Naldo, John Anthony Brooks, Niko Bungert

Saturday, 9 January: The centre-backs II

Aytac Sulu, Mats Hummels, Marvin Matip, Joel Matip

Sunday, 10 January: The defensive midfielders

Ilkay Gündogan, Granit Xhaka, Xabi Alonso, Lewis Holtby

Monday, 11 January: The left wingers

Marco Reus, Douglas Costa, Fabian Johnson, Marcel Heller

Tuesday, 12 January: The right wingers

Leroy Sane, Henrikh Mkhitaryan, Kingsley Coman, Raul Bobadilla

Wednesday, 13 January: The attacking midfielders

Thomas Müller, Yunus Malli, Shinji Kagawa, Raffael

Thursday, 14 January: The strikers I

Robert Lewandowski, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Yoshinori Muto, Max Kruse

Friday, 15 January: The strikers II

Javier 'Chicharito' Hernandez, Salomon Kalou, Kevin Volland, Pierre-Michel Lasogga

Let the voting commence!