The DFL Deutsche Fußball Liga has confirmed the kick-off times for the 2016 relegation play-offs.

The first leg between Eintracht Frankfurt, the team that finished 16th in the Bundesliga, and 1. FC Nürnberg, who are already guaranteed to finish third in Bundesliga 2, will take place on Thursday, 19 May at 20:30CEST. The return leg in Nuremberg on Monday, 23 May will kick off at the same time.

The first leg of the game between the 3. Liga's third-placed outfit FC Würzburger Kickers and MSV Duisburg, who finished 16th in Bundesliga 2, is scheduled for Friday, 20 May (kick-off: 19:10CEST), with the return leg taking place on Tuesday, 24 May at the same time.

Relegation play-offs overview

Bundesliga - Bundesliga 2

19.05.2016 - Eintracht Frankfurt vs 1. FC Nürnberg (kick-off: 20:30CEST/ 18:30GMT)

23.05.2016 - 1. FC Nürnberg vs Eintracht Frankfurt (kick-off: 20:30CEST/ 18:30GMT)

2. Bundesliga - 3. Liga

20.05.2016 - FC Würzburger Kickers vs MSV Duisburg (kick-off: 19:10CEST/17:10GMT)

24.05.2016 - MSV Duisburg vs FC Würzburger Kickers (kick-off: 19:10CEST/17:10GMT)