Frankfurt - The Deutsche Fußball Liga GmbH has finalised the schedule for this season's relegation/promotion play-offs in the Bundesliga and Bundesliga 2.

The two-legged encounters will determine which clubs are promoted and relegated between Germany's top two tiers, as well as between Bundesliga 2 and the Third Division.

Bundesliga - Bundesliga 2 relegation/promotion play-offs:


Leg 1: 16th (Bundesliga) vs. 3rd (Bundesliga 2) - Thurs 15.05.2014, 18.30 GMT / 20.30 CEST
Leg 2: 3rd (Bundesliga 2) vs. 16th (Bundesliga) - Sun 18.05.2014, 15.00 GMT / 17:00 CEST

Bundesliga 2 - Third Division relegation/promotion play-offs:


Leg 1: 3rd (Third Division) vs. 16th (Bundesliga 2) - Fri 16.05.2014, 18.30 GMT / 20.30 CEST
Leg 2: 16th (Bundesliga 2) vs. 3rd (Third Division) - Mon 19.05.2014, 18.30 GMT / 20.30 CEST

Both games of the Bundesliga-Bundesliga 2 play-off will be broadcast live by Sky and ARD, while the two Bundesliga 2-Third Division games will be available on ARD regional television.

Click here to find your local broadcaster for these matches.