Frankfurt - The DFL Deutsche Fußball Liga has released the official schedule for Matchdays 29 and 30 in the Bundesliga and Bundesliga 2.

FC Bayern München's eagerly-awaited Klassiker with Borussia Dortmund will be played on Saturday 12 April 2014 at 16:30 GMT/18:30 CET with Dortmund filling the same slot a week earlier on Matchday 29 when they host VfL Wolfsburg.

Baden-Württemberg clash


Matchday 30's Baden-Württemberg derby between VfB Stuttgart and SC Freiburg has been scheduled for a 13:30 GMT/15:30 CET start on Saturday 5 April.

The matches involving UEFA Champions League participants could still be altered, however, depending on teams' qualification for the quarter-finals of the competition and the precise scheduling of those ties, which are to be played on 8/9 April.

The schedule for the remaining fixtures of the 2013/14 season is set to follow in late March.