Kick off! is pure Bundesliga soccer - and this is the way to it! Kick off! - The Bundesliga Highlights and Kick off! Countdown - The Bundesliga Preview every week on DW. Don’t want to miss a goal? Then check out our broadcast times...

Schedule Kick off! Highlights


DW


Tue 00:30 UTC
Tue 03:30 UTC
Tue 09:03 UTC
Tue 11:30 UTC
Tue 15:30 UTC
Tue 18:03 UTC

Cape Town (Summer)
Tue - 02:30
Tue - 05:30
Tue - 11:03
Tue - 13:30
Tue - 17:30
Tue - 20:03

Delhi (Summer)
Tue - 06:00
Tue - 09:00
Tue - 14:33
Tue - 17:00
Tue - 21:00
Tue - 23:33

Hong Kong (Summer)
Tue - 08:30
Tue - 11:30
Tue - 17:03
Tue - 19:30
Tue - 23:30
Wed - 02:03

San Francisco (Summer)
Mon - 17:30
Mon - 20:30
Tue - 02:03
Tue - 04:30
Tue - 08:30
Tue - 11:03

Edmonton (Summer)
Mon - 18:30
Mon - 21:30
Tue - 03:03
Tue - 05:30
Tue - 09:30
Tue - 12:03

New York (Summer)
Mon - 20:30
Mon - 23:30
Tue - 05:03
Tue - 07:30
Tue - 11:30
Tue - 14:03

Cape Town (Winter)
Tue - 02:30
Tue - 05:30
Tue - 11:03
Tue - 13:30
Tue - 17:30
Tue - 20:03

Delhi (Winter)
Tue - 06:00
Tue - 09:00
Tue - 14:33
Tue - 17:00
Tue - 21:00
Tue - 23:33

Hong Kong (Winter)
Tue - 08:30
Tue - 11:30
Tue - 17:03
Tue - 19:30
Tue - 23:30
Wed - 02:03

San Francisco (Winter)
Mon - 16:30
Mon - 19:30
Tue - 01:03
Tue - 03:30
Tue - 07:30
Tue - 10:03

Edmonton (Winter)
Mon - 17:30
Mon - 20:30
Tue - 02:03
Tue - 04:30
Tue - 08:30
Tue - 11:03

New York (Winter)
Mon - 19:30
Mon - 22:30
Tue - 04:03
Tue - 06:30
Tue - 10:30
Tue - 13:03

DW (Europe)


Tue 00:30 UTC
Tue 03:30 UTC
Tue 11:30 UTC
Tue 15:30 UTC
Tue 18:03 UTC

London (Summer)
Tue - 01:30
Tue - 04:30
Tue - 12:30
Tue - 16:30
Tue - 19:03

Berlin (Summer)
Tue - 02:30
Tue - 05:30
Tue - 13:30
Tue - 17:30
Tue - 20:03

Moscow (Summer)
Tue - 04:30
Tue - 07:30
Tue - 15:30
Tue - 19:30
Tue - 22:03

London (Winter)
Tue - 00:30
Tue - 03:30
Tue - 11:30
Tue - 15:30
Tue - 18:03

Berlin (Winter)
Tue - 01:30
Tue - 04:30
Tue - 12:30
Tue - 16:30
Tue - 19:03

Moscow (Winter)
Tue - 04:30
Tue - 07:30
Tue - 15:30
Tue - 19:30
Tue - 22:03

DW (America)


Tue 07:30 UTC

Vancouver (Summer)
Tue - 00:30

New York (Summer)
Tue - 03:30

Sao Paulo (Summer)
Tue - 05:30

Vancouver (Winter)
Mon - 23:30

New York (Winter)
Tue - 02:30

Sao Paulo (Winter)
Tue - 04:30

DW (Arabia)


Tue 00:30 UTC
Tue 03:30 UTC
Tue 10:03 UTC
Tue 15:30 UTC

Tunis (Summer)
Tue - 01:30
Tue - 04:30
Tue - 11:03
Tue - 16:30

Cairo (Summer)
Tue - 02:30
Tue - 05:30
Tue - 12:03
Tue - 17:30

Dubai (Summer)
Tue - 04:30
Tue - 07:30
Tue - 14:03
Tue - 19:30

Tunis (Winter)
Tue - 01:30
Tue - 04:30
Tue - 11:03
Tue - 16:30

Cairo (Winter)
Tue - 02:30
Tue - 05:30
Tue - 12:03
Tue - 17:30

Dubai (Winter)
Tue - 04:30
Tue - 07:30
Tue - 14:03
Tue - 19:30

Kick off! The Bundesliga Preview


DW
Fri 00:30 UTC
Fri 03:30 UTC
Fri 09:03 UTC
Fri 11:30 UTC
Fri 15:30 UTC

Cape Town (Summer)
Fri - 02:30
Fri - 05:30
Fri - 11:03
Fri - 13:30
Fri - 17:30

Delhi (Summer)
Fri - 06:00
Fri - 09:00
Fri - 14:33
Fri - 17:00
Fri - 21:00

Hong Kong (Summer)
Fri - 08:30
Fri - 11:30
Fri - 17:03
Fri - 19:30
Fri - 23:30

San Francisco (Summer)
Thu - 17:30
Thu - 20:30
Fri - 02:03
Fri - 04:30
Fri - 08:30

Edmonton (Summer)
Thu - 18:30
Thu - 21:30
Fri - 03:03
Fri - 05:30
Fri - 09:30

New York (Summer)
Thu - 20:30
Thu - 23:30
Fri - 05:03
Fri - 07:30
Fri - 11:30

Cape Town (Winter)
Fri - 02:30
Fri - 05:30
Fri - 11:03
Fri - 13:30
Fri - 17:30

Delhi (Winter)
Fri - 06:00
Fri - 09:00
Fri - 14:33
Fri - 17:00
Fri - 21:00

Hong Kong (Winter)
Fri - 08:30
Fri - 11:30
Fri - 17:03
Fri - 19:30
Fri - 23:30

San Francisco (Winter)
Thu - 16:30
Thu - 19:30
Fri - 01:03
Fri - 03:30
Fri - 07:30

Edmonton (Winter)
Thu - 17:30
Thu - 20:30
Fri - 02:03
Fri - 04:30
Fri - 08:30

New York (Winter)
Thu - 19:30
Thu - 22:30
Fri - 04:03
Fri - 06:30
Fri - 10:30

DW (Europe)


Fri 00:30 UTC
Fri 03:30 UTC
Fri 11:30 UTC
Fri 15:30 UTC

London (Summer)
Fri - 01:30
Fri - 04:30
Fri - 12:30
Fri - 16:30

Berlin (Summer)
Fri - 02:30
Fri - 05:30
Fri - 13:30
Fri - 17:30

Moscow (Summer)
Fri - 04:30
Fri - 07:30
Fri - 15:30
Fri - 19:30

London (Winter)
Fri - 00:30
Fri - 03:30
Fri - 11:30
Fri - 15:30

Berlin (Winter)
Fri - 01:30
Fri - 04:30
Fri - 12:30
Fri - 16:30

Moscow (Winter)
Fri - 04:30
Fri - 07:30
Fri - 15:30
Fri - 19:30

DW (America)


Fri 07:30 UTC

Vancouver
Fri - 00:30

New York
Fri - 03:30

Sao Paulo
Fri - 05:30

Vancouver
Thu - 23:30

DW (Arabia)


Fri 00:30 UTC
Fri 03:30 UTC
Fri 10:03 UTC
Fri 15:30 UTC

Tunis (Summer)
Fri - 01:30
Fri - 04:30
Fri - 11:03
Fri - 16:30

Cairo (Summer)
Fri - 02:30
Fri - 05:30
Fri - 12:03
Fri - 17:30

Dubai (Summer)
Fri - 04:30
Fri - 07:30
Fri - 14:03
Fri - 19:30

Tunis (Winter)
Fri - 01:30
Fri - 04:30
Fri - 11:03
Fri - 16:30

Cairo (Winter)
Fri - 02:30
Fri - 05:30
Fri - 12:03
Fri - 17:30

Dubai (Winter)
Fri - 04:30
Fri - 07:30
Fri - 14:03
Fri - 19:30

Kick off!: Program Page

More sports on dw.de