Frankfurt - The kick-off times for the final two Matchdays of the current Bundesliga 2 season have been changed, the DFL Deutsche Fußball Liga have confirmed.

All nine fixtures on each respective Matchday will take place simultaneously on Sundays at 13:30 GMT/15:30 CEST. The last two Matchdays in Bundesliga 2 have traditionally kicked off at 13:30 CEST (11:30 GMT) on Sundays.