presented-by GolTV
Bundesliga Bundesliga 2

Liveticker

Clubs & Players
VfL Wolfsburg
ClubImage1
ClubImage2
ClubImage3
News
Club data
Squad
Results
Club statistics
Stadium & Tickets
newsTeaser Europa League | 01.10.2014 19:01:17 Wolves keen to prove pedigree in Lille visit Wolfsburg - European football returns to the Volkswagen Arena for the first time since 2010 on Thursday night, as VfL Wolfsburg look to put their first points on the board in their 2014/15 UEFA Europa League campaign against LOSC Lille (kick-off ... more
newsTeaser Bundesliga | 27.09.2014 21:07:08 Olic: 'We showed our character' Wolfsburg - VfL Wolfsburg were understandably delighted after picking up a 2-1 victory at home to Werder Bremen, who rued "individual mistakes" for their third successive defeat. more
newsTeaser Bundesliga | 27.09.2014 20:20:29 Wolves back on track with Bremen win Wolfsburg - VfL Wolfsburg returned to winning ways with a deserved 2-1 victory at home to SV Werder Bremen at the Volkswagen Arena on Saturday evening. more
newsTeaser Bundesliga | 26.09.2014 15:42:20 Wolves eager to deepen Bremen's woes Wolfsburg - VfL Wolfsburg are eager to put their patchy early-season form behind them and continue their recent dominance over SV Werder Bremen when the two sides meet on Saturday (kick-off 16:30 GMT/18:30 CET). more
newsTeaser Bundesliga | 24.09.2014 23:22:44 Kalou earns Hertha their first win Berlin - Hertha Berlin picked up their first win of the season, beating VfL Wolfsburg 1-0 at the Olympiastadion on Wednesday night. more
newsTeaser Bundesliga | 21.09.2014 17:37:19 Rodriguez: 'This is how things must continue' Wolfsburg - VfL Wolfsburg's 4-1 defeat to Everton FC in the UEFA Europa League was wiped from the slate with a victory by the same scoreline against Bayer 04 Leverkusen on Bundesliga Matchday 4. more
newsTeaser Bundesliga | 21.09.2014 17:18:39 Rodriguez at the double in Leverkusen rout Wolfsburg - Ricardo Rodriquez stole the show as VfL Wolfsburg picked up their first league win of the season thanks to a 4-1 success over ten-man Bayer 04 Leverkusen. more
newsTeaser Bundesliga | 20.09.2014 13:10:25 Leverkusen hurdle for luckless Wolfsburg Wolfsburg - Winless VfL Wolfsburg will be out to inflict a first Bundesliga defeat of the season on table toppers Bayer 04 Leverkusen on Sunday (kick-off 14:30 BST/ 15:30 CEST). more
newsTeaser Europa League | 18.09.2014 23:01:26 Wolfsburg come unstuck at Everton Liverpool - VfL Wolfsburg endured a miserable return to the European stage as Dieter Hecking's charges slumped to a 4-1 defeat to Everton FC in the UEFA Europa League. more
newsTeaser Europa League | 17.09.2014 21:08:11 Wolves eager for triumphant return to Europe Liverpool - After a lengthy absence, VfL Wolfsburg return to continental football on Thursday when they travel to English Premier League side Everton FC (kick-off 19:05 GMT/ 21:05 CEST) in their first UEFA Europa League group game of the ... more
1/32