presented-by GolTV
Bundesliga Bundesliga 2

Liveticker

Clubs & Players
Hertha Berlin
ClubImage1
ClubImage2
ClubImage3
News
Club data
Squad
Results
Club statistics
Stadium & Tickets
newsTeaser Bundesliga | 18.04.2015 18:13:17 Hertha and Köln play out stalemate in Berlin Berlin - Hertha Berlin and 1. FC Köln remain on course for Bundesliga safety after playing out a goalless draw on Matchday 29. more
newsTeaser Bundesliga | 10.04.2015 23:09:53 Stindl: 'We should have held on' Hanover - Hannover 96's players couldn't hide their disappointment after letting a one-goal lead slip in Friday's 1-1 draw at home to contented Hertha Berlin. more
newsTeaser Bundesliga | 10.04.2015 22:25:19 Hannover winless in 12 after Hertha draw Hanover - Hannover 96 remain without a win since mid-December after being held to a 1-1 draw by Hertha Berlin on Friday. more
newsTeaser Bundesliga | 09.04.2015 22:25:57 Hannover desperate for three points against Hertha Hanover - Luckless Hannover 96 go in search of their first league win since mid-December when Hertha Berlin visit the HDI Arena on Friday night (kick-off 20:30 CEST/18:30 GMT). more
newsTeaser Bundesliga | 05.04.2015 23:01:16 Stocker: 'Finally my first goal in the Bundesliga' Berlin - After a 2-0 victory over SC Paderborn 07 made it back-to-back Bundesliga wins for the first time since December 2013, Hertha Berlin's players took to social media to express their delight. The crestfallen East Westphalians' ... more
newsTeaser Bundesliga | 05.04.2015 19:21:03 Stocker strikes as Hertha break Paderborn hearts Berlin - Hertha Berlin picked up a precious three points in the relegation scrap courtesy of a 2-0 victory over SC Paderborn 07 in Matchday 27’s curtain-closer. more
newsTeaser Bundesliga | 04.04.2015 13:13:50 Pivotal clash in the capital for lowly Hertha and Paderborn Berlin - Hertha Berlin welcome SC Paderborn 07 to the Olympiastadion in a textbook relegation six-pointer in Matchday 27's final game (kick-off 17:30 CEST / 15:30 GMT). more
newsTeaser Bundesliga | 20.03.2015 23:53:58 Langkamp: 'It was about time I scored' Hamburg - Hamburger SV lost their first Friday night home match in 17 years with the same team who inflicted that defeat in 1998 repeating the feat thanks to Sebastian Langkamp's late winner. more
newsTeaser Bundesliga | 20.03.2015 22:30:25 Late Langkamp goal gives Hertha joy in Hamburg Hamburg - Sebastian Langkamp's late goal gave Hertha Berlin all three points against ten-man Hamburger SV in the Matchday 26 opener on Friday night. more
newsTeaser Bundesliga | 19.03.2015 18:41:32 Hamburg host Hertha in relegation scrap Hamburg - Points are an absolute must for floundering Hamburger SV and Hertha Berlin at the Imtech Arena on Friday (kick-off 20:30 CET/ 19:30 GMT). more
1/29