The wait is finally over - it's the BunDucksLiga 2016!

After its explosive premiere last January, the BunDucksLiga is back with a bang this year. This time around, we have some new clubs in the competition, with 15 ducks, a foal, a wolf and even a garden gnome taking part at the DuckSpeedway. Will 2015 champions Hertha Berlin be able to defend the crown they won by a beak 12 months ago? Will FC Bayern München have their revenge for being pipped at the post? Or will a new challenger take the title of BunDucksLiga champion 2016? All will be revealed!

Monday, 18 January: Click here to watch the regional Qualifying Rounds

Wednesday, 20 January: Click here to watch the final

Click here to relive a nail-biting BunDucksLiga 2015 grand final!

Meet 2016's competitors below!

Hertha Berlin
FC Bayern München
1. FC Köln
1. FSV Mainz
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund
Borussia Mönchengladbach
Eintracht Frankfurt
FC Augsburg
FC Schalke 04
Hamburger SV
Hannover 96
SV Darmstadt
FC Ingolstadt 04
SV Werder Bremen
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
VFB Stuttgart
VfL Wolfsburg